Helper Profile

Ashley H

$35 per Hour
Available Now

Female, 27 years old

Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny, Daycare Teacher

I've worked with children for the past 8 years, beginning from H.S. leading to my career of choice. I have an Associates of Arts and in Science in Early Child Development. I also am currently in the process of updating my Associates Teacher Permit to a Master Teacher Permit with the state of California. With these permits thorough background checks are required. I have worked as a lead teacher with an average of 25 children enrolled in a preschool setting, after gaining experience with preschoolers, I ventured into Infant and Toddler Care. I currently have 2 infant and toddler classes I have taken among the other child development required classes. I have worked with Infants and Toddlers prior to the pandemic. Now I'm interested in working with children one on one, I have always believed the best way to encourage and inspire strong, independent, empathetic children is hands on, modeling, and scaffolding them each step of the way. I am CPR certified and up to date with my immunizations, also COVID vaccinated.

Translate
Responsibilities
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Other Professional Services
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Languages

English

English Level

Fluent native

Teaching Methodology

Online

In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×