Helper Profile

Claudia C

$17 per Hour

Female, 43 years old

Claudia C

43 years old


$17 per Hour
Dallas, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
1 (Taken Care of 2 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Child Care
Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner
Language Tutor
Family Assist
Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Claudia Z: She worked for me for about 5 years. She will come to my house 5 to 6 days a week from 7am to 4:30pm mainly Monday through Friday, every now and then she will come Saturday for about 4 hours. She was a Nanny to my daughter who was about 6 months old at the time. She will make sure my daughter was always clean, fead and safe. She will also read to her in Spanish and help with her Spanish learning since I wanted Spanish to be my daughter's first language.I will definitely recommend her, she is a very caring and responsible woman. She took care of my baby until she was 5 years old but I'm pretty sure she will perfect for kids any age from infants to 12 years old - Claudia C.
    2021-11-23 09:16:51
  • From Aledra R: She watched my two daughters ages 4 and 9. Monday-Thursday and over the summer and it was such a joy to have her as our nanny. Zina has always been ready to engage with the children rather it creative arts and craft and other enrichment activities. She was intelligent, kind and a great listener. My kids loved Ms. Matthews and wish we never relocated cities. I highly recommend her as an amazing nanny - Zina M.
    2021-11-23 09:16:19
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.