Helper Profile

Emily C

$20 per Hour

Female, 22 years old

Emily C

22 years old


$20 per Hour
Allen, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 6 kids / 3 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • I currently still have her baby sit when I need her. I've know her for 4 years now. Since my first was born. She has baby sits both of my children who are 4 and turning 1. She cares for both of my children, feed, change, play, take to park. She is very responsible and always on time. Every time I've need her she always shows up, or changes her schedule to accommodate me. My children love her, and I've always felt very safe with her watching them - Monique
    2021-11-23 04:53:01
  • From Karissa A: I have known Emily for about six years. She helped with my boys from when they were young infants until 5 years old. She helped with all aspects of child care and house duties. She was very reliable and I was able to trust her with my children, we were very sad to loose her. I would highly recommend her working with any and all ages groups. - Emily C
    2021-11-23 04:52:36
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.