Helper Profile

Porsha A

$25 per Hour
Available Now

Female, 22 years old

Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny
Home Care
Cleaner
Family Assist
Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands

As someone who loves caring for children, looking after kids requires a lot of energy and attention to detail, and I enjoy it wholeheartedly. I started babysitting when i was 7 and I enjoyed it. I passionately believe that 15 years of babysitting experience makes me a great candidate to be the newest caregiver of your little ones. I’ve helped guide them through educational games and assistance with homework, while also creating a calm, positive atmosphere for when they’re not focused on school-related activities. I have worked with ages ranging from infants-kindergartners. During my 15 years of babysitting, I also had an actual job as an administrative assistant. Unfortunately, I have moved to a new state, Texas. I truly have been blessed to enjoy and finding something that I love doing, that is interacting with children daily.

Translate
Responsibilities
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Other Professional Services
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Languages

English

English Level

Conversational

Teaching Methodology

Online

In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×