Helper Profile

chyn hua l

$8500 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 53 years old

chyn hua l

53 years old

Female

$8500 per Month
Accepting Job
Location
Kings County, New York, United States
Experience (Years)
10 (Taken Care of 50 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Chinese Mandarin
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Postpartum Nanny
Domestic Care
Cook
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • Jane worked with us for one month, for which we are deeply grateful, especially for her care of our children and the guidance she provided in caring for a new baby. However, there were some challenges. Her traditional approach occasionally led to disagreements, particularly about handling the baby. She also tends to be sensitive and at times difficult to interact with. Most notably, when she perceived the family environment as unsuitable, she left immediately without providing the seven days' notice required by her contract. This departure was abrupt and left us overwhelmed. Moreover, she accused us of not fulfilling the contract and causing her mental distress. Despite these difficulties, we appreciate the help and assistance she offered during her time with us.
    2023-12-20 18:41:54
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×