Helper Profile

彩莲 谢

$8000 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 53 years old

彩莲 谢

53 years old

Female

$8000 per Month
Accepting Job
Location
Monterey Park, Los Angeles, California
Experience (Years)
12 (Taken Care of 100 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (4)
  • I am incredibly grateful for the outstanding care provided by Cherry through this app. Her dedication, compassion, and professionalism exceeded my expectations. She demonstrated exceptional skills in attending to my loved one's needs, creating a nurturing environment, and ensuring my baby well-being. The app's seamless communication and scheduling features also made the entire caregiving experience more convenient and stress-free. I highly recommend Cherry (莲姐)and this app to anyone in need of reliable and compassionate care services.
    2024-01-01 10:40:16
  • Today is finally confinement! Thanks to my Guangdong confinement sister Lian for taking care of me during my confinement period. Make various soups and confinement meals for me every day. My parents said that I don't look like a confinement person at all. The color is very good! We are also parents for the first time. Sister Lian taught us how to feed and care for the baby. When confinement is boring, we share snacks and chat. Been very comfortable for a whole month. Thank you Miss Lian for your care and concern- Jenelle
    2023-06-22 13:33:36
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×