Helper Profile

Lyric D

$25 per Day
Unavailable

Female, 19 years old

Lyric D

19 years old

Female

$25 per Day
Unavailable
Location
Arlington, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
7 (Taken Care of 5 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Carla: Lyric cares for and watches my son.She has watched my son for over a year now. She would feed, play with and help with anything I needed and anytime whether it was last minute or far in advance. My son would tell me about the things she would teach him. She stimulated creative play. I would definitely recommend Lyric. I have never had any problems out of her or ever worried that my son was not in good hands. My son is 4 and so I definitely would recommend her for Early child all the way up to 5th or 6th grade. Lyric is a great sitter and anyone would be lucky to have her - Lyric D.
    2021-11-23 08:59:02
  • From Ashley: She was my kids babysitter. She has watched my 3 children in the past 5 years when she was needed after school, summers, also weekend drop ins at times.My kids were months old when she started which of course included bottle feeding,diaper changes and play time. My kids are now ages 7, 5, & 4 and she still watches them as needed. She does give them activities to do like coloring/drawing always had kid friendly cartoons to watch if it was to hot outside and of course outside activities like chalk/paint fun for them at times. She's great with kids my children always have a smile when picked up and still get excited to go spend time with her - Lyric D.
    2021-11-23 08:58:31
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×