Helper Profile

Ramatou T

$3500 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 26 years old

Ramatou T

26 years old

Female

$3500 per Month
Accepting Job
Location
New York, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
4 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Daycare Teacher
Home Care
Cleaner
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Kamaday: Ramatou role was a family nanny. She worked with myself and my daughters for 2 years . Some of her responsibilities were performing light housekeeping duties and ran errands, including grocery shopping and weekly chores. She met with me on a weekly basis to discuss plans for the following week , as well as discussed if the kids were having an issue in school or around the house . I would definitely recommend her for any age group within the two years she has become very proficient in communicating with children at different development stages - Ramatou T.
    2021-11-22 06:50:01
  • From Troy S : Ramatou was a Program Aide, she work with me approximately 6 months. She was responsible for curriculum development, lesson plan implementation, classroom management, and child supervision. Additionally she was a key component of planning our summer camp special events. I would recommend her and she can took care K-5. - Ramatou T.
    2021-11-22 06:49:18
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×