Helper Profile

Briannie J

$30 per Hour
Unavailable

Female, 28 years old

Briannie J

28 years old

Female

$30 per Hour
Unavailable
Location
New York, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
6 (Taken Care of 9 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Daycare Teacher
Learning
Language Tutor, Health/Wellness
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Charisma : Briannie has worked in my after school program in Harlem for three consecutive summers, (2019-2021). She is very responsible and reliable when interacting with children. Her role in the program was a Summer Youth Counselor under my supervision.She helped provide a safe environment for the children, came up with activities that helped expressed their creative abilities and skills, and was a great team player with her assistants as well. She's great with helping children with thier homework and strengthening thier skills, according to the feedback from some parents. In the program Briannie has worked with kids aged 4-7 but, she is able to work with kids of all ages. - Briannie J.
    2021-11-22 06:42:12
  • From Sikiea : Briannie work with me for our Summer Camp program. As a summer camp counselor. It was only for the Summer. She supervised a group of 17-20 kids different age groups 1-4 and 5-7. She took them on trips. She created stem activities for and with them. Also prepared prep meals. So reliable and dedicated to the job. I would definitely recommend her. - Briannie J.
    2021-11-22 06:41:35
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×