Helper Profile

Alana E

$3500 per Month
Unavailable

Female, 29 years old

Alana E

29 years old

Female

$3500 per Month
Unavailable
Location
New York, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
0 (Taken Care of 0 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Matthew M: She was my mom's caregiver. She was with us for around 2 years. She was terrific, cared for my mom as if she was her own family. Highly responsible and nice and caring. My mom was in her 80s but bonded with her although she had Alzheimer's. She is most likely great with any age group but definitely great for older generation - Alana E.
    2021-11-22 06:43:58
  • From Andrew M: She came on board in 2019 to be a full time care and companion for my mom who was diagnosed with Dementia. She was with us for two and half years. She provides daily help from getting her out of bed, shower, prep, feed, clean, entertain and generally be there with her throughout the day from 7AM to 7-8pm. I told her when we separated last July (due to my moms passing), that I hope she will be around when I get old and need a companion. I would definitely call her! She's highly recommended. She's a caring and soft spoken individual with a fantastic insight into what elderly folks need. She can manage any age group from 50+ - Alana E.
    2021-11-22 06:43:20
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×