Helper Profile

Essence D

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 30 years old

Essence D

30 years old

Female

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
New York, NY, United States
Experience (Years)
1 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 5 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner, Housekeeper
Learning
Art/Music/Science
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Varlie B.: She helped fill in for me taking care of my niece and nephew. She's been with me since the beginning of the pandemic. So around a year and a half now. She stayed home with the kids during remote learning while I went out to work. She made sure they ate and helped them with their homework. Now she picks them up from school from time to time. I'd recommend her for ages 5 and up - Essence D.
    2021-11-20 10:33:26
  • From Alvin S: She was a part time nanny which included taking care of 3 children from infant to elementary aged. She was with me for 3 years. She changed diapers cleaned up after the children fed them and made sure they were picked up on time. I would definitely recommend her for always going above and beyond the age group should from babies to elementary she can do it all - Essence D.
    2021-11-20 10:32:46
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×