Helper Profile

Leah R

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 23 years old

Leah R

23 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
New York, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
4 (Taken Care of 12 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Russian
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Domestic Care
Cook, Housekeeper
Learning
Language Tutor, Art/Music/Science, Health/Wellness
Family Assist
Transportation, Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Esther : She is carrying, kind, and hands on person, and she is a second oldest child in the family of 8 children. I've seen Leah working with my students, supervising and assisting arts activities and circle times, working 1:1 and with the large group. Children naturally adore Leah - Leah R.
    2021-11-19 10:27:53
  • Rabbi D: I am school and Camp director where Leah have been working for many years. I am also her father, but I am totally not biased. Since she was 12 she worked in my camp as assistant counselor. Most recently she worked in my school as gym teacher, substitute teacher in both preschool and elementary school. Also she worked in my school kitchen as an assistant cook. She is second oldest child of 8 children and since very young age very comfortable helping us with watching, feeding, giving bath to her younger siblings - Leah R.
    2021-11-19 10:27:22
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×