Helper Profile

Marie france N

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 46 years old

Marie france N

46 years old

Female

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
New York, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
10 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner
Learning
Language Tutor, Health/Wellness
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Coach
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From IbrahimT.: She was working with me as baby sitter by taking care of my grandson . She worked for me for about 9 years. She was caring for my grandson. I will recommend her for any age group because she was at the same time advancing my daughter in so many issues. - Marie F.
    2021-11-20 10:20:13
  • From Abdoul A: Mari France was babysitting my 10 years old. She was with me for around 5 years. She was great at taking care of my son, go to the movie's together, help my son for his homework, teaching him a lot of things, show him how to organize stuff in house she is a very great woman I have ever seen in my life. She's a woman you can trust. With all do respect I will recommend her any where with out any worry - Marie F.
    2021-11-20 10:19:24
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×