Helper Profile

Katrina J

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 22 years old

Katrina J

22 years old


$25 per Hour
Accepting Job
Kings County, New York, United States
Experience (Years)
2 (Taken Care of 10 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Child Care
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • Katrina worked babysitting my daughter for about 2 1/2 years. Her responsibilities were to care for my little one while I work after school. Ensuring a safe environment, preparing & giving meals , baths and dressing , as well as engaging in fun activities. Katrina also help around the house keeping things tidy , laundry & disposing trash when needed. I highly recommend & confident that Katrina intelligence and maturity will be great asset to any organization - Shana H
    2021-11-19 09:33:07
  • From Derline H: She was my babysitter. She was with me for 2 and a half year. Her responsibilities were: bath and feed my child and do fun activities with her. I would recommend her to any age group as she is a very happy and playful person and kids love her very respect and love - Katrina J.
    2021-11-19 09:32:18
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.