Helper Profile

Dafne H

$17 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 21 years old

Dafne H

21 years old

Female

$17 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
New York, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
1 (Taken Care of 2 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Senior Care
Patient Caregiver
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Suheide: I have known Dafne Hernande for 2 years now. We have met while working retail job at the Children’s place. I had became a manager once again after a leave. During the time I have known Dafne she’s willing to go beyond and above what’s expected from her. She is a motivated and hard working young lady. Dafne is a person you can count on. And has a positive attitude throughout any situation. She never leaves a job unfinished. For all these reasons, I would recommend her. I really like Dafne , and I have no doubts about her abilities to succeed with you and your team. Also , I would say any age group would be perfect for her - Dafne H.
    2021-11-19 09:42:23
  • From Eylen: I've known Dafne for 2 years. We met working at The children’s place which is a retail store were I was a full time manager . Dafne's role was to make sure when she was on register to met the requirements of credit cards we needed to achieve . When she wasn't on register her duty was to make sure the floor and floor set was up to date and in order . I would defiantly recommend her and for any age group . - Dafne H.
    2021-11-19 09:41:50
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×