Helper Profile

Diselys L

$25 per Hour
Unavailable

Female, 22 years old

Diselys L

22 years old

Female

$25 per Hour
Unavailable
Location
New York, NY, United States
Experience (Years)
10 (Taken Care of 7 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Home Care
Cleaner
Learning
Language Tutor
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands, Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Shakira P: Diselys worked for me for a few months , taking care of my baby girl while I worked full time. She was in charge of making sure my daughter kept up with her schedule as in breakfast , lunch , play dates etc. She was fantastic! She's amazing with small children, preferably toddlers. My daughter has learned so much with Diselys around , we truly miss her - Diselys L.
    2021-11-19 09:24:36
  • From Marina V : Diselys took amazing care of my daughter for approximately 3 years. She picked her up from school, helped her with homework, attended to light chores at my home and was an excellent role model to her.Working with us for approximately 3 years or more.I will be most definitely recommend her. She would be ideal for children ages 3 to 6 years and up. She's very patient, nurturing and has excellent communication skills. She's also positive and funny! You would be lucky to have her!- Diselys L.
    2021-11-19 09:24:04
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×