Helper Profile

Emory L

$30 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 26 years old

Emory L

26 years old

Female

$30 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
San Francisco, California, USA
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 5 kids / 3 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner, At Home Kitchen
Learning
Language Tutor, Art/Music/Science, Health/Wellness
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Coach
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Josi C.: She took care of my children, drove them to school, cleaned up around the house, fixed them meals and played games. About 1 year. She had the responsibility of driving the children, scheduling them, preparing their meals, playing games and teaching them art, music, languages. I would absolutely recommend her. She has tons of experience with ages 1-10 years old - Emory L.
    2021-11-18 09:22:56
  • From Annalise N: Emory nannied for me for about 2 years from 2016 to 2018. She took care of my daughter most afternoons, picking her up from day care some days, taking care of lunch and dinner. She would help out on weekends and was just a consistent and reliable source of help the entirety she worked with us. Annie absolutely loved her. Emory has a way with kids and they were always doing some kind of creative activity or going for walks, always doing something engaging. Annie loved when Emory would read to her and they would spend a lot of time painting and doing arts and crafts. So she was with us from when Annie was 3 to just about 6. Emorys really dynamic with young kids and would get on great with other kids in the neighborhood as well. I would highly recommend her! She's engaged, present, enjoys being around kids, and was always consistent in showing up for us. She was a great source of joy and help when she was with us and the only reason for the end of our time together was our move away from Boone - Emory L.
    2021-11-18 09:17:14
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×