Helper Profile

Tiffany M

$18 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 25 years old

Tiffany M

25 years old

Female

$18 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
New York, NY, United States
Experience (Years)
0 (Taken Care of 0 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Spanish
Responsibilities
Child Care
Sitter
Home Care
Cleaner
Learning
Language Tutor, Art/Music/Science, Health/Wellness
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands, Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • Gabriella : Tiffany was a great addition to the team she's very Responsible and helpful. She was with us for about 9 months unfortunately she had started going to class full time so she couldn't continue. Her responsibilities would be to help prepare the kids breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner , she would take them to their daily activities or drop them off to school and pick them up etc. The kids were between 3 and 6 years old but I'm pretty certain she'll be wonderful with all ages.-Tiffany M.
    2021-11-18 10:03:21
  • From Tyanna W.: She was my son's babysitter. She just recently stopped taking care of my son in 2021. She Was Babysitting him for 3 Years. He is 4 now. She fed him, put him to sleep. Modtly took care of him. Picked him up from school when he turned 3. When i worked late she would stay the night with him. I think the appropriate age group for her would be like age 1-7 - Tiffany M.
    2021-11-18 09:40:10
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×