Helper Profile

Carmen R

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 28 years old

Carmen R

28 years old


$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Yonkers, NY, United States
Experience (Years)
8 (Taken Care of 5 kids / 3 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Child Care
Home Care
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Jason A.: Carmen is an outstanding employee, always goes the extra mile . She was a Nanny , with us for about 3 Years . She took kids to school, after school activities, and play dates . Very good with directions ! She prepped meals and also did childs laundry . I would Highly recommend her for any age group ( 1yr -13 year olds) she has worked with all age groups - Carmen R.
    2021-11-18 09:28:49
  • From Partricia J.: I hired Carmen to work for my family as a nanny. She was with us for about 4 years. Some of her responsibilities was taking my children to and from school. Carmen would also help around house or run errands if I needed her too. She never made it feel like a chore. Her positive attitude is hard to come by. She also would do homework with the children, read books. She like to arts and craft which the children loved. She would do park dates. Make meals, help out with laundry. My children often say they miss Carmen. She is kind, respectful, trustworthy. She's overall a awesome nanny & I highly recommend her to any age groups but if I must say I would go with infant to 12 years old. - Carmen R.
    2021-11-18 09:26:15
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.