Helper Profile

Olivia G

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 19 years old

Olivia G

19 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
San Francisco, California, United States
Experience (Years)
1 (Taken Care of 50 kids / 12 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Home Care
Cleaner
Family Assist
Coach
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Coach
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • From Kathi: Olivia is a caregiver for my friend. She is currently working a few hours a day, a few days a week. She has been doing this job for about 2 months now. Olivia's primary responsibility is to help a 79 yr old man with mid level Parkinson's. He has high level mobility need. Olivia does light housekeeping as well as some personal care. She also follows up with med reminder and food intake. Olivia is very conscientious for her person and has attention to detail. She is very kind compassionate, and patient. Olivia is fairly new to the work force so may need some prompting with being comfortable with some "big" decision making on her own. She will happily do anything asked of her. I would recommend Olivia for any job in a caregiver setting,I feel she could work with any age group - Olivia G.
    2021-11-19 09:15:40
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×