Helper Profile

Yislen P

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 28 years old

Yislen P

28 years old


$25 per Hour
Accepting Job
Bronx County, New York, United States
Experience (Years)
1 (Taken Care of 1 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Child Care
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Jamilex P: Yislen’s ability to work and get along with children making sure that they have an understanding upon work completion. She maintain environment very clean appealing and safe. She worked with me for 3 years. She assisted in all mealtimes activities and related interacted with parents on daily basis. Her age group were from 6 months - 4 year old. She also Facilitated clubs based on students interests. I will recommend her - Yislen P.
    2021-11-18 09:10:54
  • From Blondie B.: Yislen Paulino is an amazing employee. I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Paulino for 3 wonderful years. Ms. Paulino was a group leader and a step instructor in the after-school program. Ms. Paulino's responsibilities were homework help, transition students from one location to the other, supervising junior staff, coordinating event and teaching dance/steps. I would recommend Ms. Paulino for the position she's applying for at your school. And she would do a great job working with the younger kids 3 and up - Yislen P.
    2021-11-18 09:10:04
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.