Helper Profile

Abigail C

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 21 years old

Abigail C

21 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Hayward, CA, United States
Experience (Years)
0 (Taken Care of 0 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Responsibilities
Child Care
Sitter
Senior Care
Patient Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner, At Home Kitchen
Family Assist
Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Coach
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Brian R: Abigail worked for me at hometown buffet for about a year and a half. Her title was cashier, but she performed many other duties. She would help bus tables, serve food and all the guests loved her. I would recommend her to you - Abigail
    2021-11-24 18:36:56
  • From Juandaniel: Her role at Hometown buffet was serving the guests, cashier and baker. She was with us for I'd say 2 years. She took care of the guest making sure they were okay and enjoying their meals. She made sure to clean up before she clock out and also counting the register to make sure she had to right amount of money. Yes I would recommend her to be part of the team, she's good with kids and the elderly. I'd say kids better. At hometown we would have a day for kids and the parents always recommend her to be working that day - Abigail
    2021-11-23 01:19:29
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×