Helper Profile

Akeelah J

$24 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 21 years old

Akeelah J

21 years old

Female

$24 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Oakland, California, United States
Experience (Years)
3 (Taken Care of 12 kids / 5 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner
Learning
Art/Music/Science, Health/Wellness
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Mike A: I absolutely love Akeelah or as the kids called her Tt, Akeelah was an amazing nanny in our home for 5 months and became family while our full time nanny was on vacation. She connected with the kids right away I have a 4 year old and 2 year old. She prepared meals changed diapers potty trained field trips wash dishes meal prep for me and my wife, dog walking. I would recommend her for kids 12 and younger as she knows how to grasp the way they feel. - Akeelah J.
    2021-12-11 19:53:03
  • From Robbie S: Her role was Inhome Nanny. She was with me for 2 years. She did light housekeeping, change diapers, make bottles, meal prep/ homework help, pick up and drop off. She's very reliable kind hearted and responsible. I would recommend her for Age 6 months-12 years old - Akeelah J
    2021-12-02 01:58:38
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×