Helper Profile

Taylar B

$14 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 21 years old

Taylar B

21 years old

Female

$14 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Euless, TX, United States
Experience (Years)
8 (Taken Care of 0 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Senior Care
Patient Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Kayla B: Ms. Bergeron was amazing when she worked for me. She would watch over my younger siblings while I was at work or if I needed her in a crunch. She was with me for about 6 months and she did great! She was very flexible with time. She would have to make sure my siblings were fed and took their medicine at the correct time she really just kept them company and helped them with anything that they needed. I would definitely recommend her. As far as age groups she is great with any ages so she can fit in with any age group. I hope I helped out a lot and I hope she does well and good luck to her - Taylar B
    2021-12-24 02:17:54
  • From Tamia M: Her role was babysitter. She worked for me a while back but it was possibly a couple of months. She responsible for watching over my young brother, create fun activities and to feed him. As far as age group I feel as though she is capable in any age group, but I believe she would work best with ages 5-10 - Taylar B
    2021-12-21 18:40:44
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×