Helper Profile

Chantal K

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 30 years old

Chantal K

30 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Experience (Years)
3 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, French
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny
Domestic Care
Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • Chantal has been my nanny since 2020, she is absolutely amazing, professional and reliable, was never late, never took a single sick day for past 2 years, she follows directions thoroughly and very good with kids, she is super patient and gentle. She is a good, efficient fast cook so was making each meal for my kid from scratch. I absolutely trusted her with my child when it comes to safety. She helped us achieve and exceed all developmental milestones, from tummy time to crawling, walking and talking. She did all baby related duties and also helped with cooking for family and light housekeeping. I am not an easy mom to work with and we always had positive working relationship. Feel free to call me to discuss on the phone. Any family would be lucky to have Chantal as nanny. I can talk anytime today.
    2022-03-13 19:10:02
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×