Helper Profile

Viktoria L

$27 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 28 years old

Viktoria L

28 years old

Female

$27 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
San Francisco County, California, United States
Experience (Years)
2 (Taken Care of 1 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, German
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • Happy to share our experience with Viktoria! Please see answers below and don't hesitate to reach out should you have any further questions. Viktoria was our first au pair and we have continued with the program since 2016. She is still one of our favorites! Viktoria was our live in au pair from July 2016-June 2017. She cared for our 19 month old son, and our newborn son, with my help for the first 5 months. Viktoria worked 45 hours per week for us…from childcare, light laundry (kids clothes only), and cooking for the kids as needed. Viktoria was very nurturing and extremely responsible. She was a joy to have as an extension of our family. Will give her10! Yes I would have hired her again We met Viktoria’s mother and sister who came to visit and we had a wonderful time getting to know them. Our boys love her so much and we continue to stay in touch as we live in Marin. She was very playful and fun with our two active boys!
    2022-04-06 22:29:21
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×