Helper Profile

Stephanie W

$25 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 29 years old

Stephanie W

29 years old


$25 per Hour
Accepting Job
Los Angeles County, California, United States
Experience (Years)
3 (Taken Care of 14 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Domestic Care
Family Assist
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Mandy Lee: She nannied and tutored my sox year old son Jude from March 2018-March 2020. Her responsibilities included watching over my son, making sure he was fed, taking him to and from school, going over his homework, tutoring and facilitating outdoor activities. She also did light housework and laundry. Yes she's was great so I would recommend her for any age group. -Mandy
    2022-06-28 01:18:42
  • She was my nanny for my kids when my usually nanny was out sick in the hospital with Covid! She was with me from 10/10/21-12/23/21 Responsibilities are Cooking, cleaning, supervision, play, potty training, diaper changing, etc. And she was fantastic and followed my parenting style and made things easier when everything was quite stressful! My kids are 1 & 3
    2022-06-20 16:57:36
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.