Helper Profile

Alice S

$260 per Day
Accepting Job

Female, 47 years old

Alice S

47 years old


$260 per Day
Accepting Job
Los Angeles County, California, United States
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 50 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • Alice outperformed our expectations as a newborn nanny! We highly recommend her for future work opportunities. She was employed by us to care for our newborn from Jan 2022 to July 22. She was polite and warm, very personable. She genuinely loves babies and enjoyed spending time with them. Smiling, communicating, she was always informed of childcare issues. Her English is understandable and she can communicate key points clearly. She's also an interesting person to spend time with. We could not recommend her strongly. - Robert and Julie S
    2023-02-15 21:18:05
  • Alice was fantastic during my post partum. I lived in WI and this was my second baby. We don't speak any Chinese but spent years in Asia. I would recommend her. - Kelly
    2022-12-30 22:32:51
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.