Helper Profile

breeze b

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 21 years old

breeze b

21 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Houston, TX, United States
Experience (Years)
4 (Taken Care of 35 kids / 5 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Learning
Language Tutor, Art/Music/Science
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands, Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • From Kendra Carter: Breeze was an Assistant Manager with my company for almost 3 years. She managed the day to day business, answering the phones, resolving escalated customer issues, and setting appointments. Yes, I highly recommend her! She was one of my best employees because she always had a positive attitude even when presented with challenges and constructive criticism. Her attention to detail and efficiency always allowed her to exceed her goals.
    2022-07-13 14:44:19
  • From Kathy Mcclaine: Breeze was my 2 year old babysitter for nearly 2 years. She basically assisted with feeding, playtime, learning activities, appointments, cleaning and organizing room and play areas. She'll work well with infants up through teenagers. She was patient and caring.
    2022-07-13 13:41:38
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×