Helper Profile

Jaz-mine M

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 29 years old

Jaz-mine M

29 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Houston, TX, United States
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 0 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Learning
Art/Music/Science
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • From Roshanda Purdle: Jazmine was responsible for assisting client with toileting, eating, ambulating, completing age appropriate activities, and provinding family with a detailed report of client's day post shift. She is an amazing caregiver; very detailed oriented, reliable, accountable, great personality and takes pride in providing holistic care
    2022-07-18 16:08:24
  • From Jacquelynn Pettigrew: 1. She babysat my daughter. 2. She was with me for atleast 3.5 years. 3. Responsibilities: help with potty training, learning shapes, colors, numbers, and letters. Periodically she would have to make my daughter a meal. 4. She is highly recommended. She no longer babysits for me because we moved to a different location. I think she'll do best with the younger group of kids. Superb work performance.
    2022-07-18 15:12:02
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×