Helper Profile

Megan M

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 30 years old

Megan M

30 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Addison, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 3 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner
Learning
Language Tutor, Art/Music/Science, Health/Wellness
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands, Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • From Sateesh - Megan cared for my son for about a 7 month period starting not long after he was born. She also helped our family fill in the gaps for errands and so forth. The main thing we needed from Megan was caring for our son while I worked from home. She was great and if she were still in California, I'd absolutely have her with me RIGHT NOW. I'd recommend for sure, but I cannot tell you the ages of children she cares for. She began with us from about 2 months through 9 months though.
    2022-08-24 12:30:16
  • From Tai: Megan's role was a live out nanny. She was with me for 6 months and was responsible for meal prepping, She did organizational tasks, cooking, laundry, caring for my pet, ran errands , and dropping off my little one for appointments. I would recommend her for infant to middle school ages .
    2022-08-23 00:48:03
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×