Helper Profile

Maria R

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 64 years old

Maria R

64 years old

Female

$20 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Dallas County, Texas, United States
Experience (Years)
30 (Taken Care of 10 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Portuguese, English, Spanish
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • She was our nanny and took care of my babies while we worked fulltime. From Spring 2014 - Fall of 2019, she focused on my babies, cared and loved them like a grandma. She was always on time and always willing to help us out. 10 out of 10 score! Absolutely we will hire her again, She is very caring and very giving and extremely hard working.
    2022-08-24 18:10:16
  • Nanny watched my son from a little under 1 until 4 and helped keep house tidy and occasional prepared family dinner before she left She has a lot of energy and always stays upbeat and positive. To me, I relied on her 100% due to my busy professional life as a podiatrist. I don't find her any weaknesses and will rate her 10 out of 10. I will hired her again.‪‬ Francine.
    2022-08-24 18:03:25
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×