Helper Profile

月嫂Lucy W

$7000 per Day
Unavailable

Female, 60 years old

月嫂Lucy W

60 years old

Female

$7000 per Day
Unavailable
Location
Los Angeles, CA, 美国
Experience (Years)
8 (Taken Care of 30 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese
Responsibilities
Child Care
Postpartum Nanny
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (4)
  • Lucy seemed passionate about her work and experienced. During the interview she did rely on the interpreter more than other candidates and so it was a little more difficult to get to know her in the same way. Her English wasn’t as good as other candidates. Lucy would’ve been a fine choice and we could’ve used a translator app during her time with us if there wasn’t another option that was local who communicated in English a little better.
    2023-03-16 16:21:53
  • Lucy was perfectly nice and a good candidate. We had a difficult interview because my husband and I were expecting her to speak English, and when we got on the call, we realized she did not speak English well but were able to get my mom to interview her. Lucy was personable and answered all my mom’s questions sufficiently. We went with another candidate because we connected better, but Lucy was definitely a good candidate too. - Leila G
    2023-03-14 23:42:02
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×