Helper Profile

熙珏 林

$220 per Week
Accepting Job

Female, 54 years old

熙珏 林

54 years old


$220 per Week
Accepting Job
Los Angeles County, California, United States
Experience (Years)
7 (Taken Care of 36 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Cantonese, Chinese Mandarin
Child Care
Nanny, Maternity Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • On January 23, 2020, we met each other by chance. We are very fortunate to meet you, Sister Lin, who took care of our mother and daughter for 7 months. Kris, who was originally only 4 catties, was raised by you to 20 catties. You also raised me I can’t lose weight for a long time, and it’s difficult to take care of premature babies. Thank you for taking care of me day and night. My baby doesn’t like to drink milk. You feed me a small amount and many times, and you are very patient. When I return to China, everyone praises my baby. Well, not at all like a premature baby. Very lucky to meet you in the United States and look forward to seeing you again! Promoter: Tu Yingying
    2023-02-20 03:17:22
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.