Helper Profile

Bridgett S

$18 per Hour

Female, 58 years old

Bridgett S

58 years old


$18 per Hour
Harris County, Texas, United States
Experience (Years)
11 (Taken Care of 0 kids / 8 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (4)
  • She comes 2 days a week to help take care of my Mother who is homebound so I can have a few days off. She also cleans house. She is very sweet, gets along will with Mom and Dad. Works on cleaning house Independently. Prepares meals. I will hire her again.
    2023-04-26 18:27:58
  • Bridgett worked for our family as a general caregiver for my mom after she suffered a stroke. She helped with her ADLs and sat with her on weekends for respite relief. I can not recall the exact dates she worked with us as my mother passed away several years ago. She was faithful to keep her schedule and was kind and compassionate with my mom. Always attended to her duties - cooking, cleaning, personal care, showers, etc. And made herself available for additional hours when needed. Performance score? 8/9 of 10 as no one is perfect. Every person comes with their own set of issues, and even strongsuits can become weaknesses when over leveraged. Yes, I would use her again if I had a similar need.
    2023-04-25 19:40:33
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.