Helper Profile

Julianna W

$320 per Day
Unavailable

Female, 62 years old

Julianna W

62 years old

Female

$320 per Day
Unavailable
Location
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Experience (Years)
6 (Taken Care of 30 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Chinese Mandarin
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • While Julianna is good (we got to speak with Louie), based on what Louie said (nothing negative), she’s just not the exact fit for our family. - Shaina
    2024-05-20 17:27:53
  • I would say she’s just about sufficient. I was looking for a more traditional yue sao, one who would not allow me to get up and enforce keeping the body warm but Julianna is a little more westernized and didn’t implement any of these things. She seems like her primary goal is to cook meals and get through the day which I addressed with her but it only made a difference for about 2 days. She is however easy to get along with and friendly during the afternoon and evening periods of time. During the morning her demeanor is completely off. Overall the experience was satisfactory although I’m not sure I would do it again- May
    2024-05-20 17:27:32
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×