Helper Profile

刘 阿

$3700 per Month
Unavailable

Female, 59 years old

刘 阿

59 years old

Female

$3700 per Month
Unavailable
Location
Addison, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
3 (Taken Care of 6 kids / 3 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Postpartum Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • Auntie Liu's main task is to do three meals a day simple cleaning. Then when we are busy she will help to take the children out to the park to play in the home yard. She also has time to take care of the garden. Do a year and a half later the children have gone to school, no longer need to help make three meals. Auntie's cooking tastes good but not a lot of variation. If we give a score of 1-10, we give Auntie Liu 9. If the old people in the family do not come to help, they will still choose to let her help. Auntie hands and feet clean will not steal this rest assured, she also will not hurt the children, have love for children. Also will not gossip about other people's family affairs.
    2022-03-01 14:29:52
  • She's currently working for our family. :)
    2019-10-15 00:52:26
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×