Helper Profile

月嫂Candy Z

$6500 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 54 years old

月嫂Candy Z

54 years old


$6500 per Month
Accepting Job
San Francisco, CA, USA
Experience (Years)
15 (Taken Care of 137 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin
Child Care
Postpartum Nanny
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner, Housekeeper
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • BB takes good care of her, she is very professional with her children, she works diligently and swiftly, and is clean and hygienic. Coaxing children is very patient, wholeheartedly for the sake of children. I am a new mother who is not very good at coaxing children to sleep. She patiently burped them to sleep, and also taught me how to hold the baby and the precautions for bathing the baby. Cooking is delicious, but since I was pregnant, my appetite is not very good, and I have no appetite for confinement. Sister Hua thinks of ways to cook delicious food for me every day. Sister Hua is optimistic, and she is very happy to tease the baby, and she is very comfortable to get along with. Recommended!
    2022-05-24 14:14:42
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.