Helper Profile

敏儿 俞

$3500 per Month
Unavailable

Female, 65 years old

敏儿 俞

65 years old

Female

$3500 per Month
Unavailable
Location
Montgomery County, Maryland, 美国
Experience (Years)
7 (Taken Care of 5 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Domestic Care
Cook
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (4)
  • Ayi 敏儿 (Min Er) has exceeded our expectations in providing great care to our newborn and mom. She takes her role as a caretaker seriously and we could sleep well knowing that she is taking care of our child and household. She is always cheerful, respectful, honest and willing to learn new things. She is flexible to our needs which is a blend of east and west cultures. She is also a great cook and is familiar with confinement and breast milk friendly foods. She is also trained in massage which helped with my aches and pains early on after giving birth. She did well working with me and my husband (who only speaks English) and was very concerned and sensitive to our needs.
    2023-07-27 15:44:05
  • Since December 2021, I met Auntie Yu. My mother has been paralyzed for 20 years, and since we have to work and take care of our family, we asked Auntie Yu to take care of my mother on week, six days. Through her massage, my mother's health is much better and her spirit is good. Thank you so much. - From the Wei Family
    2022-05-11 16:59:30
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×