Helper Profile

杨 姨

$2800 per Month
Unavailable

Female, 63 years old

杨 姨

63 years old

Female

$2800 per Month
Unavailable
Location
Garland, TX, United States
Experience (Years)
12 (Taken Care of 4 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • 做事仔细。不过可能有点慢
    2021-11-19 02:24:58
  • She spent some time taking care of my newborn. She was really diligent in asking what we wanted her to do. My mom was here so they took turn in taking care of the baby. When my mom was cooking, Yang yi watched my son, fed him, change his diaper and bathed him. When my mom was playing with my son, she helped cleaning the floor, laundry, organizing my living room/kids’ playroom (I have a 3 year old too), cooking and washing dishes. She provided some suggestions on how to take care of our little one which we thought it was a really good idea and took it. I like she was flexible and knows how to drive which could help us do grocery shopping. Unfortunately my mother in law insisted to come taking care of the baby and we had to let her go. If she weren't here we would have hired her.
    2018-05-29 07:38:52
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×