Helper Profile

Lisa N

$250 per Day
Available Now

Female, 28 years old

Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Care, At Home Daycare
Senior Care
Companion Care, Patient Care
Home Care
Cooking, Cleaning, At Home Kitchen
Learning
Language Tutor, Art/Music/Science, Health/Wellness
Family Assistance
Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands, Other Professional Services

Hello my name is Lisa and I am the best candidate for the nanny/caregiver/nanny position. I have worked with people of all ages from newborns to senior citizens. I started babysitting and caregiver at a young age, I would watch for relatives, friends, neighbors. My duties were feed,bathe, read, take outside, tuck to sleep, most of all I was there to watch over them 24hours. I am responsible, always multi tasking, and getting all the tasks done. I have worked with people all my life, I know how to read them and the body language. I love working with kids and adults, I love seeing them happy and it makes me happy when I know I helped a child and made a difference in their life and being there for senior citizens they are usually grumpy but I can change their mood. I can start asap, full or part time is ok. Live in or Live out is also ok.Please let me know if you would like to take this a step further. Thank you, Lisa

Translate
Responsibilities
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assistance
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Care
  • At Home Daycare
  • Companion Care
  • Patient Care
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Other Professional Services
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Languages

English, Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese, Tagalog, Spanish

English Level

Basic

Teaching Methodology

In-person

In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×