Helper Profile

Lily H

$35 per Hour
Available Now

Female, 18 years old

Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Care, At Home Daycare
Learning
Language Tutor

Hello! My name is Lily and I have Bachelor degree in Speech Language Pathology and a Master degree in Human Development and Early Childhood Disorders. I'm also a Certified Child Life Specialist/K-5th Grade Mandarin Teacher. I have the working knowledge of child development and able to assess and respond to age-specific needs of the child. I have more than eight years childcare experience and three years experience working with children with special needs. I also enjoyed tutoring children and helping them build confidence in their ability to achieve both academically and socially. I also have the skill of how to facilitate developmental assessment tests and plan intervention goals for children accordingly. I am originally from Taiwan, so if you need someone who speaks Taiwanese and Mandarin Chinese as a plus, I'm happy to do so!:-)

Translate
Responsibilities
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Care
  • At Home Daycare
  • Companion Care
  • Patient Care
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Other Professional Services
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Languages

Chinese Mandarin

English Level

Conversational

Teaching Methodology

In-person

In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×