Helper Profile

Julie C

$20 per Hour
Available Now

Female, 41 years old

Learning
Language Tutor

Originally from China, and has been a Chinese tutor since 2007. Dear Sir/Madam: I am very glad to introduce myself for your reference. I came from China. now living in Virginia as a new US citizen. I love here for the fresh air, beautiful environment and friendly Americans. About my teaching experience, after graduating Anhui University and Beijing Language and Culture University (for training), I have taught Mandarin as a Second Language. So I have taught Mandarin for over ten years. When I was in China,I worked in a Chinese as a Second Language Training Institution as a full-time instructor.I taught preK-12 students from beginner to advanced level, especially for pronunciation, conversation and Chinese characters and culture. After I moved here I have been teaching Mandarin till now. I love teaching. I am a good learner. It would be my honor if I could work as a Chinese Mandarin Language teacher.Thank you very much! Sincerely Julie

Translate
Responsibilities
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assistance
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Care
  • At Home Daycare
  • Companion Care
  • Patient Care
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Other Professional Services
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Languages

English, Chinese Mandarin

English Level

Conversational

Teaching Methodology

Online

In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×