Helper Profile

Wu 姨

$180 per Day
Accepting Job

Female, 55 years old

Wu 姨

55 years old

Female

$180 per Day
Accepting Job
Location
Oregon City, OR, USA
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 5 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner, Housekeeper
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • Auntie Lan, was with my family for a year and a half, from the time my sister was 6 months old until she was 2 years old. She took care of her every day, from feeding her as a baby, putting her to bed, to taking her out to the park when she grew up, she was very reassuring and looked after her like she was her own child. In addition to that, he also helped to take care of all our meals as a family of four. He was a great cook, with balanced nutrition and delicious dishes. During the epidemic, our family did not go to any restaurant to eat, and we could eat at home at the level of a restaurant. He also helped me to take care of my brother's little picky eating problem and took care of our family's food life. We celebrate every holiday and birthday together as a family and are very grateful to Auntie Lan for taking care of us for the past year and a half. Our whole family is very satisfied.
    2022-05-14 19:40:56
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×