Helper Profile

Huang 姨

$180 per Day
Accepting Job

Female, 54 years old

Huang 姨

54 years old


$180 per Day
Accepting Job
Houston, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 15 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner, Housekeeper
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • I would recommend Huang Yuesao, she will take care of my children for me for 26 days from March 12, 2022. Her advantages are simplicity, diligence, and willingness to communicate. She will make adjustments according to customer requirements. Her disadvantage is that Mandarin is not particularly good, but basic communication is possible. Sometimes I don't understand. If I could score, I would give her a 9 - Zhao Hui
    2023-03-03 23:04:42
  • I recommend Huang Yuesao! She is our confinement wife who is mainly responsible for taking care of bb and making confinement meals. She will work for us from August to September 2021. Her advantages: she is honest, reliable and caring. Her disadvantages: she can't drive. I will give her an 8 Points, if I have a baby I will let her take care of my bb again. - Lin Qiqi
    2023-03-03 23:02:40
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.