Helper Profile

Allison F

$4000 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 28 years old

Allison F

28 years old

Female

$4000 per Month
Accepting Job
Location
Houston, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
4 (Taken Care of 6 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner, At Home Kitchen
Learning
Art/Music/Science
Family Assist
Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands, Coach
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Coach
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Denise H: Da'Shaun was my nanny for about 2 1/2 years. She would pickup my son from school and take him to soccer practice during the week. She'd help with sleep overs and carpool after school as well. My son was, 7 going on 8 when she starting working for us. She was amazing with all of the kids at my son school at any school functions. She'd also cook dinners on nights my husband and I worked late and help keep the house clean - Da‘Shaun
    2021-11-22 04:46:00
  • From Jeana P: Da'Shaun was a Nanny for my family for 7 years. She supervised my children, take then to and from school, cooked and cleaned as needed. She also ran errands (groceries and pick up necessities). I would recommend her to ages 1 and up group - Da'Shaun
    2021-11-22 04:45:27
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×