Helper Profile

Maria G

$3500 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 26 years old

Maria G

26 years old


$3500 per Month
Accepting Job
Dallas County, Texas, United States
Experience (Years)
0 (Taken Care of 6 kids / 2 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Child Care
Postpartum Nanny, Daycare Teacher
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Isabella: I hired her for a night nanny to my 2 year old when my daughter was 7 months. She stayed with us until my daughter was 1 and half. She was to feed and bath . do light cleaning . prep dinner and lunch for my husband and i She also did the shopping. And she is one of the best nanny i have ever found grate with kids all ages always shows up with snack and crafts for the kids- Maria G
    2021-11-23 04:29:12
  • From Kara: She worked for me for 4 years as a nanny/house manager. She watched the kids, did light house keeping, cleaning, laundry on occasion, ran errands. My oldest was 14 when she started and then she watched my newborn until he was 2, so I would say pretty much any age group she is ok with. And I would recommend her.- Maria G
    2021-11-23 04:28:06
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.