Helper Profile

Tiara B

$15 per Hour
Accepting Job

Female, 27 years old

Tiara B

27 years old

Female

$15 per Hour
Accepting Job
Location
Addison, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
2 (Taken Care of 0 kids / 0 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Domestic Care
Cleaner, Housekeeper
Learning
Health/Wellness
Family Assist
Transportation, Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Demetric J: She was with me for 4 years. Her position was Customer service. She took care of the customers, making sure every customer was satisfied. I would recommend her for any age group. She is good with everyone - Tiara B
    2021-11-22 04:42:22
  • From Rocki R: She's with us for 10 years and counting on. She is doing Cashier/ customer service. She's always on time, great people-person, was very accountable. I would recommend her to all group age as I’ve seen Tiara deal with all ages. She’s an all-around great person - Tiara B
    2021-11-19 04:56:30
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×