Helper Profile

Jyoti H

$3500 per Month
Unavailable

Female, 22 years old

Jyoti H

22 years old

Female

$3500 per Month
Unavailable
Location
Frisco, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
5 (Taken Care of 3 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver
Home Care
Cleaner
Learning
Art/Music/Science, Health/Wellness
Family Assist
Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands, Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up & Drop-off & Errands
  • Housekeeper
  • Coach & Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (1)
  • From Matthew: Jyoti was a part of my kitchen crew at a summer camp back in 2018. Her job included setting up our dining hall each meal. Keeping the kitchen and dining hall clean and orderly. And washing dishes after each meal. Each one of our staff members were also assigned a cabin each week where they spent time with the kids and helped the counseling staff. The job ran from June to August; about nine weeks total. I would definitely recommend her. She's reliable, hard working, and deeply cares about the people and kids she spends time with.The age groups she spent time with changed each week, but ranged from 8-15.- Jyoti H.
    2021-11-19 09:06:16
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×