Helper Profile

Georgina V

$3000 per Month
Unavailable

Female, 33 years old

Georgina V

33 years old

Female

$3000 per Month
Unavailable
Location
Allen, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
10 (Taken Care of 3 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English, Spanish
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Maternity Nanny
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Home Care
Cook, Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Home Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Maternity Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Pick-up/Drop-off/Errands
  • At Home Kitchen
  • Coach
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (3)
  • From Regner L: She worked with me for about 11 weeks. She was a Youth Care Worker at an emergency shelter. As a Youth Care Worker, she was in charge of multiple children from ages 3-18. It was her responsibility to make sure their schedule was followed and all their needs where met. I would recommend Georgina in a heartbeat for any age group. Georgina is an excellent team player and human being I was very happy to work with her - Georgina V
    2021-11-19 04:58:34
  • From Maria T: She is a youth care worker with us for 2.5 months. She provided direct supervision of children in care.Provided oversight during recreation during recreation and movement from one activity to another.Interact with children in a appropriate manner.Helped in promoting and maintaining a positive peer group culture. and provided coverage for other staff when and if it was needed. I would be recommend her I believe she is capable of tending any age group (at our facility the age group was from 4 to 17). Also I believe that if given the opportunity she will be a great asset to your family. - Georgina V
    2021-11-19 04:57:31
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×